An integrated spectral database system for organic compounds, which includes six different types of spectra under a directory of the compounds.

"SpectraBase is a free online spectral repository from Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. - a leader in spectral databases. Users can search hundreds of thousands of spectra, including organic compounds, inorganic compounds, polymers, and more! SpectraBase includes spectra in these techniques: Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) - CNMR, HNMR, XNMR, Infrared (IR), Raman, UV-Visible (UV-Vis), Mass Spectrometry (MS). Use SpectraBase to search for a spectrum by name, InChi code, or CAS registry number"--About page

Part of the CHEMnetBASE collection, the Properties of Organic Compounds is a database that contains over 29,000 of the most commonly sought organic compounds, featuring physical data, spectral data, and structures. With a high quality display and powerful search capabilities, it acts as an easy-to-use tool for identifying unknown compounds or for locating additional data and references for a known compound. Search by spectral peak, molecular formula/elements, properties, and substructure.

Provides thermochemical, thermophysical, and ion energetics data compiled by NIST under the Standard Reference Data Program.

SciFinder is the most comprehensive database for coverage of chemistry & chemical engineering. It has the world's largest collection of organic and inorganic substance information. The web version of SciFinder provides integrated access to CAPlus, CAS Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, and CHEMCATS which are produced by Chemical Abstracts Service, and to MEDLINE which is produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine. Sources covered in SciFinder include 10,000 journals, patents from 61 patent authorities, book chapters, conference proceedings, dissertations, evaluated reference works, technical reports, as well as book reviews and biographical information.

Reaxys Xcelerate is a fully integrated electronic chemistry database that contains organic, inorganic and organometallic substance, property, and reaction data for small molecules housed previously in the Beilstein, Gmelin, and Chemistry Patent databases, as well as Reaxys medicinal chemistry. Includes coverage from 1771-present for 400 journals. Coverage also includes English language-only patents from the major chemistry patent classes of the U.S., European, and World Patent Offices. Reaxys Xcelerate is a premium version of Reaxys that allows faster analysis of results using visualization tools, automates synthesis planning, and uses flexible reporting outputs for sharing their results and annotations with colleagues.

The Atomic Spectra Database (ASD) contains data for radiative transitions and energy levels in atoms and atomic ions. Data are included for observed transitions of 99 elements and energy levels of 52 elements. ASD contains data on about 900 spectra from about 1 Å (Ångströms) to 200 micrometers, with about 70,000 energy levels and 91,000 lines, 40,000 of which have transition probabilities listed. The most current NIST-evaluated data associated with each transition are integrated under a single listing.

"UV/Vis+ Photochemistry Database (www.photochemistry.org) is a large and comprehensive collection of EUV-VUV-UV–Vis-NIR spectral data and other photochemical information assembled from published peer-reviewed papers. The database contains photochemical data including absorption, fluorescence, photoelectron, and circular and linear dichroism spectra, as well as quantum yields and photolysis related data that are critically needed in many scientific disciplines." Source: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.jqsrt.2020.107056