British Library. United National Independence Party of Zambia Archives
"Kenneth Kaunda's United National Independence Party (UNIP) was formed in 1959. It was the driving force behind the attainment of Zambia's independence in 1964."
EAP121/1 Records of the African National Congress (ANC) party of Zambia [1948-1973] 
EAP121/2 United National Independence Party of Zambia (UNIP) [1949-1988]
https://doi.org/10.15130/EAP121

Money, Duncan - Sources for the History of the Copperbelt
Archival sources for the colonial and post-colonial history of the Democratic Republic of the Congo and Zambia.
"state archives, company archives, trade union archives, missionary archives, international organisations, personal archive collections, newspapers, photographs and films. Duncan Money is a historian of Central and Southern Africa based at Leiden University, Netherlands.  He manages a project to preserve and digitize the archives of the Mineworkers’ Union of Zambia. https://duncanmoney.wordpress.com/sources-for-the-history-of-the-copperbelt/

•  Northern Rhodesia. Legislative Council.
  Title: Legislative Council debates.
  Imprint: Livingstone : Gov. Printer
  Library has: no.46(1944)-no.47(1944), no.49(1945)-no.57(1947), no.59(1948)-no.71(1951:June 9-July 6)
  Library has: no.69(1950:Aug.31-Sept. 16)-no.71(1951:June 9-July 6) 
  GREEN STACKS 
  CALL NUMBER: J725.3 .H22
  Subject (LC): Zambia--Politics and government. 
  [Continued by: Northern Rhodesia. Legislative Council. Official verbatim report of the debates of the ... session of the ... Legislative Council.]
  https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/5320665

• Northern Rhodesia. Legislative Council.
  Official verbatim report of the debates
  Lusaka : Government Printer
  Library has: no.75 (1952:N-D) - no. 79 (1953:Oct.2)
  Library has: no.90 (1956:Nov./Dec.)-no.109 (1963:Nov.5/Dec.11)
  Hoover Library Stacks
  Hoover Call Number G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN
  Continued by Northern Rhodesia. Legislative Assembly. Official verbatim report of the debates
  https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/2203797

• Northern Rhodesia. Legislative Assembly.
  Official verbatim report of the debates
  Lusaka : Government Printer
  Library has: no.1 (1964:Mar.10/20)-no.4 (1964:Sept.22/Oct.1)//
  G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN NO.1 1964:MAR.
  G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN NO.2 1964:MY-JN  
  G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN NO.3 1964:JL-AU  
  G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN NO.4 1964:S-OCT  
  Hoover Library Stacks
  Hoover Call Number G.D. RHODESIA, NORTHERN
  https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/2203773
  [Continued by: Zambia. National Assembly. Official verbatim report of the parliamentary debates]
   

• Zambia. National Assembly
  Official verbatim report of the parliamentary debates
  Library has 1999-2016 not complete
  No. 112-114, No. 121-123, No, 131-132, No, 134-137, 139-163
  Green Library Stacks
  https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/2186588

  
  and

  Hoover Library
  Hoover Call Number  G.D. ZAMBIA 
  Library has: no.25(1971:Jan.8/Mar.12)-no.40(1975:Dec.2/18),
  Library has: no.42(1976:July27/Aug.5)-no.61(1982:Nov.30/Dec.10),
  Library has: no.63(1983:July 14/22)-no.65 (1984:Jan.24/Mar.23),
  Library has: no.67(1985:Jan.1/Mar.29)- no.69(1985:Nov.26/Dec.13),
  Library has: no.71(1986:Aug.12/22), no.74(1987:Jan.16/Apr.2)-no.75(1987:July 28/Aug.6)
  Library has: no.84(1990:June 19/July 6),
  Library has: no.87(1991:June25/Aug.2)-no.104(1996:Apr.30/May22), no.106(1997:Sept.30/Oct.16)-no.111(1998:Nov.12/Dec.4)
  https://searchworks.stanford.edu/view/2186588

• Rhodesia and Nyasaland political ephemera, 1956-1963 [microform|
  Title on microfilm container: Northern Rhodesia United National Independence Party, political ephemera, 1956-1963 
  Held by the Center for Research Libraries. 1 microfilm reel. http://catalog.crl.edu/record=b1853369~S1
  The inventory of Northern Rhodesia documents is online at the Center for Research Libraries http://catalog.crl.edu/record=b1853369~S1