Streaming video, from classic films to documentaries and more

• Digitalia Film Library has full-length films and documentaries on various topics from/about various regions (choose from Cuban Cinema, Latin American Selection, and French Collection databases).
• Latin America in Video  provides original-language documentaries from some of the most important producers and independent filmmakers in Latin America.
• Swank Motion Pictures' Digital Campus provides more than 25,000 feature film, documentary and television titles. The Swank Collection emphasizes studio production from mainstream, North American studios, but also includes many international titles.
• Kanopy provides access to more than 30,000 titles, including documentaries, educational films and some feature films, such as Criterion releases.  You can use a variety of platforms to view Kanopy titles, including mobile devices, Roku, Chromecast and others.  
• Docuseek2 provides documentary films from a number of sources, including Bullfrog Films, Icarus Films, and the National Film Board of Canada. Many films in this collection focus on social and environmental issues.
• Film Platform is an innovative collaboration between some of the leading filmmakers and sales agents around the world to bring the finest documentary films to an academic audience."  More than 90 percent of the titles offered by Film Platform are exclusively available through this streaming service.
• Latin American and Spanish Videos Freely Available on the Internet: This guide, from the University at Albany, brings together a selection of web resources that provide access to freely available videos, representing the great variety and diversity of Latin American and Spanish video production on the Internet.