Comparative edition of the Tibetan canon, based on the Derge edition, with references to variants in the Chone, Lhasa, Lithang, Narthang, Peking and Urga editions.

Microfiche set based on a microfilm made by the Library of Tibetan Works and Archives in Dharamsala from their manuscript written some time between 1696 and 1706.

The Peking edition of the Kangyur is held in the National Library of Mongolia is printed with red ink. Included in this complete digital version are 103 volumes from the National Library of Mongolia and 4 volumes (002 rgyud ka, 018 rgyud tsa, 048 sher phyin mi, 066 mdo sna tshogs ngu) from the Harvard-Yenching Library.

The Tempangma manuscript of the Kangyur held at the National Library of Mongolia is written on Tibetan paper with black ink. Included in this digital edition are 111 out of 114 volumes, with 3 volumes missing (040 rgyad_stong ka, 041 shes_phyin sna_tshogs, and 056 mdo_sde ga). Also included is an incomplete catalog (dkar chags) that was written much later than the original text.

Facsimile edition of the 18th century redaction of Si-tu Chos-kyi-ʼbyuṅ-gnas prepared under the direction of H.H the 16th Rgyal-dbaṅ Karma-pa

This collection contains the reprinted editions of the Dege Kanjur and Tanjur known as the "Red Letter editions" (mtshal par). It also contains the entire rNyingma rGyud bum and bKaʼma.

The 18th century redaction of Si-tu Paṇ-chen Chos-kyi-ʼbyuṅ-gnas.
Consists of the two collections: Bkaʼ-ʼgyur (Kanjur) (bundles DK1-DK99), and Bstan-ʼgyur (Tanjur) (bundles DT1-DT116).
Printed from the wooden blocks made at the Derge Monastery in Tibet ca. 1729-1733. Detailed study of text required for more exact date of manufacture, but probably printed in the early 20th century.

Paul Hackett's catalog of the Comparative Kanjur.

Published by the British Library.

A structured edition of the Mdo sṅags bkaʼ ʼgyur dkar chag and of Ṅor chen Kun dgaʼ bzaṅ po's bKaʼ ʼgyur ro cog gi dkar chag bstan pa gsal baʼi sgron me

A synoptic edition of the bKaʼ-ʼgyur-rin-po-cheʼi-mtshan-tho and the rGyal-baʼi-bkaʼ-ʼgyur-rin-po-cheʼi-chos-tshan-so-s oʼi-mtshan-byaṅ-dkar-chag-bsdus pa

Chibetto Daizōkyō sōmokuroku 西藏大藏經總目錄

Ōtani Daigaku Toshokan zō : sōmokuroku tsuketari sakuin 影印北京版西藏大藏經 : 大谷大學圖書館藏 : 總目錄附索引

Comparative edition of the Tanjur.

Reproduced from editions of the individual sections published in Delhi at the Delhi Karmapae Chodhey, Gyalwae Sungrab Partun Khang, itself a reproduction from a clear set of prints from the 18th century Sde-dge blocks.

This collection contains the reprinted editions of the Dege Kanjur and Tanjur known as the "Red Letter editions" (mtshal par). It also contains the entire rNyingma rGyud bum and bKaʼma.

The 18th century redaction of Si-tu Paṇ-chen Chos-kyi-ʼbyuṅ-gnas.
Consists of the two collections: Bkaʼ-ʼgyur (Kanjur) (bundles DK1-DK99), and Bstan-ʼgyur (Tanjur) (bundles DT1-DT116).
Printed from the wooden blocks made at the Derge Monastery in Tibet ca. 1729-1733. Detailed study of text required for more exact date of manufacture, but probably printed in the early 20th century.

Microfiche edition printed from wood-blocks carved during the 18th cent. at the Tibetan monastery at Cone, Kansu, western China.

Published by the Bibliotheque Nationale

A compilation of the tantras of the Nyingmapa School of Tibetan Buddhism, based on the Sde-dge edition, together with the Mtshams-brag, Gting-skyed, and ʼBrug Sgaṅ-steṅ editions.

Texts on Nyingma school of Tibetan buddhism. Compiled by Institute of the collection and preservation of ancient Tibetan of Sichuan Province.

Texts on Kagyu school of Tibetan Buddhism. Compiled by Institute of the collection and preservation of ancient Tibetan of Sichuan Province.

Texts on Jonang school of Tibetan Buddhism. Compiled by Institute of the collection and preservation of ancient Tibetan of Sichuan Province.

Texts on Sakya school of Tibetan buddhism. Compiled by Institute of the collection and preservation of ancient Tibetan of Sichuan Province.

Collection of texts from the Sakya school.

Tibetan documents from Dunhuang in Gansu.

Tibetan documents from Dunhuang in the Bibliothèque nationale de France.

Tibetan documents from Dunhuang and other Central Asian regions in the British Library.