Skip to Main Content
My Account
Subject
*
In a few words, what is your feedback about?
Message
*
Your name
*
Your email
*
Leave this field blank
Cancel
Guides
Wayfinders for our collections, tools, and services
Stanford Libraries
Guides
East Asia
Korean Studies
Films and other visual resources
Search guides
Search
Korean Studies
: Films and other visual resources
Comprehensive access to Korean Studies resources and research tools
Films and other visual resources
KOFIC: Korean Film Council 영화진흥위원회
KOFA: Korean Film Archive 한국영상자료원
KMDb: Korean Movie Database
Korean Film Archive's YouTube channel
shows Korean classic films
Koreanfilm.org
Film reviews and essays.
e영상역사관
Korean history through visual materials
Asia Depicted on Postcards - Korean Peninsula
Kyoto University's collection of postcards
East Asia Image Collection - Korea
Collections of Lafayette College
PICTORI: Korean Media Library
Collection of Korea-related images, hosted by the Australian National University's Korea Institute.
朝鮮写真絵はがきデータベース
A collection of over 6,000 picture postcards of Chosun (Korea) in the 1900s and 1940s. The database is maintained by the International Research Center for Japanese Studies, Kyoto, Japan.
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Next:
Statistics >>
Getting started / Korean romanization
Library catalogs
Journals and magazines
Newspapers
Primary sources
E-books
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Films and other visual resources
Statistics
History
Literature
North Korea
Other resources
Korean Studies Librarian
Jee-Young Park
Email Me
