Skip to Main Content
My Account
Subject
*
In a few words, what is your feedback about?
Message
*
Your name
*
Your email
*
Leave this field blank
Cancel
Guides
Wayfinders for our collections, tools, and services
Stanford Libraries
Guides
East Asia
Korean e-resources
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Search guides
Search
Korean e-resources
: Dictionaries and encyclopedias
This guide provides a selective list of electronic resources related to Korean studies.
Dictionaries
국립국어원
표준국어대사전
한국어기초사전
한국어-영어 학습사전
조선왕조실록 용어사전
Glossary of Korean Studies 한국학영문용어/용례사전
Korean History Glossary
This glossary is provided in WORD file.
북한용어사전
북한용어사전, 남북한 언어비교, 남북한 IT용어비교, 북한은어, 당정기구 영문 표기, 남북관계 지식사전, 북한지식사전
CJKV-English Dictionary 漢日韓越-英辞典
A dictionary of Sinitic characters and compounds related to East Asian cultural, political, and intellectual history.
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Korean Culture 한국민족문화대백과사전
조선왕조실록사전
Encyclopedia of Local Korean Culture 한국향토문화전자대전
한국민속대백과사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Folk Culture
한국민속문학사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Folk Literature
한국민속신앙사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Folk Beliefs
한국세시풍속사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Seasonal Customs
한국일생의례사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Rites of Passage
한국민속예술사전
Encyclopedia of Korean Folk Arts
Encyclopaedia of Korea
An encyclopedia in PDFs.
세계한민족문화대전
Encyclopedia of Overseas Korean Culture
<<
Previous:
E-books
Next:
Films and other visual resources >>
Library catalogs
Journals and magazines
Newspapers
Primary sources
E-books
Dictionaries and encyclopedias
Films and other visual resources
Statistics
History
Literature
North Korea
Other resources
Korean romanization
Librarian
Jee-Young Park
