DocuNight is a curated collection of Iranian documentaries. The streaming platform comprises more than 200 documentaries and feature films on Iran and other Persian-speaking communities and countries, including Afghanistan.  

Golistan Project is devoted to contemporary Iranian pop culture and music. The portal is a virtual museum for the performing arts of Iran, from 1880 through 1990. This online environment includes recordings of solo performances by twentieth-century virtuosos, radio plays and programs, regional (mahalli) music, 78-rpm recordings, film, theatre, and printed materials and journals. All these assets are digitized, indexed, and searchable by key rubrics.

The Golha Project aims to digitally archive the Golhā radio programs (comprised of literary commentary with the declamation of poetry, sung with musical accompaniment and interspersed with solo musical pieces) broadcast on Iranian National Radio for 23 years from 1956 through 1979. The project was completed under the supervision of Jane Lewisohn at the London University School of Oriental and African Studies with a grant from the Iran Heritage Foundation. The Golha Project was named as the "Best Persian Music Website of the Year" in 2012 by the House of Iranian Music (Khana-yi Musiqi-i Iran) in Tehran.

Stanford Music Library provides access to deep collections of scores, recordings, databases, and books on Western classical music, jazz, and opera, along with an expanding collection to support the study of global music and popular music fields. We also offer antiquarian holdings of score manuscripts from the earliest times to the present day, musicians’ letters, and first and early editions, as well as significant collections of historical sound recordings in all formats in different languages.