This collection is administed by Special Collections at the Stanford Libraries. It has a large number of world streaming Allen Ginsberg musical performances and poetry readings.

Oral history of first generation Japanese immigrants to California's Salinas valley.

This collection is administered by Special Collections at the Stanford Libraries. It has a large number of world streaming research recordings made by cetacean researcher John C. Lilly.

Administered by Special Collections and University Archves this result list features Sound recordings related to the computer music pioneer Max Mathews.

This collection is administered by Special Collections and features panel discussion and guest speakers that are associated with the Clayman Institute. These feature notable speakers including Ursula K. Le Guin and Tillie Olsen.

Music recordings related to early electronic music pioneer Richard Maxfield.

An online radio station featuring streams of archival Riverwalk Jazz radio programs. The show focused on traditional jazz and its history.

Recordings from the San Francisco Traditional Jazz Foundation. Many recordings are world accessible and some require SUNet login. Performers include Bunk Johnson, Turk Murphy, and many others.

Administered by Special Collections and University Archives, these recordings feature the Stanford Marching Band.

The Stanford Libraries is actively scanning and creating MIDI and audio files of piano rolls. This page highlights the project and provides links to view and/or hear the piano rolls.

Interviews with many of the members of the Womens International League for Peace and Freedom and participants in the Women Strike for Peace action.