The Bezalel Narkiss Index of Jewish Art is a collection of digitized images and information about Jewish artifacts from all over the world. The online collection includes more than 260,000 images of objects and artifacts from 700 museums, synagogues and private collections in 41 different countries, as well as architectural drawings of 1,500 synagogues and Jewish ritual buildings from antiquity to the modern day

Gross Family Collection, Tel Aviv, is one of the largest and most important private collections of Judaica of our times. It includes thousands of diverse items which present Jewish material culture in all countries of the Diaspora. Besides that, it is characterized by collector’s excellent taste and sincere love to Jewish culture.
William L. Gross is one of the oldest friends and supporters of the Center for Jewish Art. Also, he stands out in his willingness to share his items with the public, to lend them for numerous exhibitions all over the world and to permit publication of their photographs.

An extensive collection of primary Jewish texts, from collections of Amulets and Kabbalistic documents to highlights from JTS's extraordinary collection of Ketubbot.

The cooperative provenance database Looted Cultural Assets (LCA) is used by the partners of the cooperation of libraries founded in 2016, who are engaged in the search for Nazi-loot and try to return cultural property, especially Jewish-owned, to today's legitimate owners whenever possible. The LCA database currently contains more than 32,000 provenances and information on more than 10,000 persons and institutions. It is available online for research free of charge.