A comprehensive database of over 133,000 abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage. AATA now includes selected subject-specific bibliographies produced as part of the Getty Conservation Institute's own conservation and scientific research projects or as part of specific collaborative projects in which the Institute is involved.

Anthropology Plus combines Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and the Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute from the UK.

Current issues of the American Anthropological Association journals and bulletins, plus archived issues of all the Association's journals, newsletters and bulletins.

This dictionary comprises authoritative, highly accessible entries on people, places, and artefacts relating to archaeological finds throughout the world. These entries are supplementary to other archaeology titles in the Quick Reference collection, and are written by specialist authors. The dictionary is an ongoing project, and more entries will be added over time.

Features a collection of resources for art dealers and art buyers, presented by the Artnet Worldwide Corporation. Includes categories such as artists, galleries and museums. Includes database of auction prices, available to subscribers, and a monthly electronic publication: Artnet newsletter. Contains a site search engine.

Part of the Web of Science databases.

Searchable database of more than 2.5 million images applicable different times, cultures, and disciplines. Combination of images, data, and texts provides comprehensive art-related teaching, learning, and researching capabilities. Can view and analyze images through features such as zooming and panning.

Offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles published worldwide on architecture and design, archaeology, city planning, interior design, and historic preservation

This volume examines past and present dress practices, including the ornamental and symbolic meaning of body decoration, the historical significance of cloth and textiles, and the ancient trading relationships and migrations that have shaped Africa's complex material culture.

eHRAF Archaeology is a cross-cultural database containing information on the world's prehistory designed to facilitate comparative archaeological studies.

The bibliography provides authoritative coverage of international scholarship within the following broad parameters: European art from late antiquity to the present, American art from the colonial era to the present, and global art since 1945 ; Visual arts in all media, plus decorative and applied arts, museum studies and conservation, archaeology and classical studies, antiques and architectural history, and related fields.

The Oxford handbooks in Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, and Sociology online.

Full-text versions of peer-reviewed journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, as well as thousands of ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences. Subscription access to journals are made available to libraries in six collections: Premium Collection - Standard Collection - Basic Research Collection - Basic College Collection - Humanities Collection - Social Sciences Collection

Stanford's searchable collection of approximately 38,000 digital images

Provides full text access to journals, reference works, books, and databases published by Wiley in all the science disciplines.