Current issues of Association journals and bulletins, plus archived issues of all the Association's journals, newsletters and bulletins. Recent issues available from AnthroSource server in PDF; older issues available as images via JSTOR. Features include: searchable OCR-derived full text, email notifications of new content and article citations, dynamically cross-linked article references, personal profiles/saved searches/citation management. Journal issues generally appear online prior to distribution in print.

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS provides coverage extending back into the 19th century with the 1881 as the earliest date of coverage. ATLAS PLUS offers users access to a growing list of more than 450 full-text titles, including all of the full-text titles in ATLASerials (ATLAS), in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries.

Global Perspectives provides a transnational overview of dress within the global arena. Intelligent textiles and the impact of recent developments in nanotechnology are addressed alongside such popular culture phenomena as cosplay, based on Japanese comics and animation, and virtual worlds, where avatars provide opportunities for multiple, shifting identities. There are broad overview articles on the fashion industry and its impact worldwide, secondhand clothing, and ecofashion, which has evolved out of a concern for ethical consumption. Such varied topics as beads and perfumes are situated within a global context, and there is an informative section on dress and fashion resources worldwide, including museum collections. A fitting conclusion to this monumental major work on dress, Global Perspectives provides an important cross-cultural overview of human dress and adornment across the globalized world.

"The Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC) is a national information system designed to provide users with ready access to an extensive body of education-related literature. ERIC, established in 1966, is supported by the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Educational Research and Improvement, and the National Library of Education" -- FAQ page.

Full text articles from newspapers and periodicals published by the ethnic, minority and native press in the U.S. Coverage is from 1960 to date.

Full text collection of journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, books, booklets and pamphlets, conference proceedings and governmental n-g-o and special reports devoted to women's and gender issues. Contains materials dating back to the 1970's. Incorporated the publication Women "R".

Provides page images of back issues of the core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences from the earliest issues to within a few years of current publication. Users may browse by journal title or discipline, or may search the full-text or citations/abstracts. New issues of existing titles and new titles are added approximately on a weekly basis.

Full-text versions of peer-reviewed journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, as well as thousands of ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences. Subscription access to journals are made available to libraries in six collections: Premium Collection - Standard Collection - Basic Research Collection - Basic College Collection - Humanities Collection - Social Sciences Collection

Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law.

SAGE is the world's 5th largest journals publisher. Our portfolio includes more than 750 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 300 are published on behalf of learned societies and institutions. SAGE Journals Online is the online delivery platform that provides online access to the full-text content of individual SAGE journals.

CSA Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800+ serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.