Includes documents of the General Conference and the Executive Board, main and working series documents, documents of meetings organized by Unesco, field mission reports, documents of Unesco institutes and Regional Offices as well as Unesco publications.

De Gruyter offers e-books in 29 subject areas

Offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles published worldwide on architecture and design, archaeology, city planning, interior design, and historic preservation. Avery indexes not only the international scholarly and popular periodical literature, but also the publications of professional associations, US state and regional periodicals, and the major serial publications on architecture and design of Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Australia. Expanded coverage includes obituary citations. Coverage is from 1934 to the present

Provides access to over 190,000 bibliographic citations for conservation literature. BCIN includes citations from the Art and Archaeology Technical Abstracts (prior to 1998), technical reports, conference proceedings, journal articles, books and audiovisual and unpublished materials. The database also includes previously unavailable material from private sources, as well as new information gathered by a worldwide network of contributors. BCIN was first initiated by the Getty Conservation Institute and ICCROM. It was launched in 1987 as a subscription database, available through the Canadian Heritage Information Network (CHIN). In May 2002, BCIN was made available free of charge on the CIN Web site, hosted by CHIN. The database interface, re-designed in 2002, includes both a simple and advanced search, and the ability to refine searches, among other features.

"The NEW PAULY is intended as an aid for the study of Greek and Roman culture and its multifaceted presence in all periods of European and, since the Early Modern period, world history"Preface.

eHRAF Archaeology is a cross-cultural database containing information on the world's prehistory designed to facilitate comparative archaeological studies. This annually-growing eHRAF database is organized by archaeological traditions. The full-text sources are subject-indexed at the paragraph level. Two thesauri, Outline of the world cultures (OWC), and: Outline of cultural materials (OCM), organize the collections and are included as searchable files.

A systematically organized collection of thousands of books and articles on cultures from all regions of the world; provides information on particular cultures, ethnic groups, or immigrant groups, their beliefs and superstitions, or subjects such as political structure, architecture, kinship units, or settlement patterns. The information is organized by cultures and ethnic groups and the full-text documents are subject-indexed at the paragraph level.

A subject and institutional repository in the field of heritage conservation (historic monuments, landscapes and sites); This open archive takes the form of an institutional repository where all the scientific documentation produced by ICOMOS will be deposited and centralised. It also serves as a subject archive open to the international scientific community in the field of cultural heritage conservation. The ICOMOS Open Archive is open to all international, national, regional organizations, institutions, universities, etc from the cultural heritage field as well as to any individual professionals interested in depositing their articles and publications in the archive. Earliest publication is from 1965; with current content being added daily