The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.

Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on philosophy. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable. Contains a "My OBO" function that allows users to create personalized bibliographies of individual citations from different bibliographies.

Philosophy Talk is a nationally-syndicated public radio program and podcast hosted by Stanford professors Josh Landy and Ray Briggs. Known as “the program that questions everything—except your intelligence” Philosophy Talk challenges listeners to question their assumptions and to think about things in new ways. This collection contains Philosophy Talk program audio from 2002 on.

Documents the origin and use of philosophical concepts, tracing the changes in their significance and function from their first appearance to the present day. Also treated are concepts from the related disciplines of theology, psychology, pedagogy, sociology, history and art history, politics, jurisprudence, medicine and the natural sciences.

PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers.

Provides full-text online access to a growing number of philosophy journals, including articles, book reviews, footnotes, announcements, and notices.

Cross-searchable library containing the full text and abstracts of classic and newly published Oxford books in the areas of Biology, Business and Management, Classics, Economics and Finance, History, Linguistics, Literature, Math, Music, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychology and Religion.

Use Articles+ to search over 2000 databases available through Stanford Libraries

Full-text versions of peer-reviewed journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, as well as thousands of ebooks, with emphasis on humanities and social sciences.

JSTOR features back issues of the core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and basic sciences.