Bloomsbury Video Library launched with the Arts and Humanities Collection (formerly known as Artfilms), offering a range of international content across the visual and performing arts, film, history, and more. This collection features exclusive independent films and shorts, avant-garde performances, interviews with renowned writers, artists, choreographers, performers and practitioners, documentaries on an international range of themes, traditions, and historical figures, and much more.
The Electronic Art Intermix (EAI) Educational Streaming Site provides access to a portion of the EAI Online Catalogue, which is a comprehensive Web resource on the artists and works in the EAI collection. The EAI collection spans the mid-1960s to the present, and is recognized as one of the most comprehensive video art collections in the world. The works in the collection range from seminal videos by pioneering figures -- such as Nam June Paik, Bruce Nauman, Martha Rosler and Joan Jonas -- to new digital works by emerging artists, including Seth Price, Paper Rad, Cory Arcangel and Takeshi Murata. EAI is a nonprofit arts organization that is a leading international resource for video and media art.
Aspect is a biannual DVD magazine of new media art. The mission of the publication is to distribute and archive works of time-based art. Each issue highlights 5-10 artists working in new or experimental media, whose works are best documented in video or sound. Each work can be viewed with or without an additional commentator audio track.