Da Gong Bao 大公报 1902-1949 including: 天津版(1902.06.17-1949.01.15) ; 上海版(1936.04.01-1949.12.31) ; 重慶版(1938.12.01-1949.12.31) ; 香港版(1938.08.13-1949.12.31) ; 桂林版(1941.03.15-1944.09.09) ; 漢口版(1937.09.18-1938.10.17) ; 重慶大公晚報(1944.09.01-1949.12.31)

Diaolong Full-text Database of Chinese and Japanese Ancient Books includes 正统道藏, 道藏輯要, 永乐大典, 四部丛刊, 续四部丛刊, 清代史料, 古今图书集成, 日本古典书籍, 敦煌史料, 四库全书, 续修四库全书

Dong Fang Za Zhi 東方雜誌

Duxiu 读秀知识库

Early Twentieth Century Books in China (1912-1949) 民国图书数据库

EPS China Data

Foreign Office files for China [1919-1980]

Global Times (1993-Present) 环球时报

Grand Secretariat Archives 内閣大庫檔案

故宫期刊知識库 = National Palace Museum journals archive

Gu jin tu shu ji chen 古今圖書集成

Guangming Ribao 光明日报

Han dian quanwen jiansuo xitong 瀚典全文檢索系統

Han yu da ci dian 汉语大词典

Han Wei Liu chao bei ke 汉魏六朝碑刻数据库

History of Contemporary Chinese Political Movements 中國當代政治運動史數據庫

History of the Party Database 中共党史期刊数据库

History of the Communist Party of China database 中共党史经典文献数据库

InfoBank 中国资讯

Li dai bie ji ku: Pre-Ming 历代别集库：明前

Li jie quan guo zheng xie zi liao shu ju ku 历届全国政协资料数据库

Kangxi zi dian 康熙字典

Modern China 近代中國

National Index to Chinese Newspapers & Periodicals 全国报刊索引

National population census of China 中国人口普查数据库

NICNP: Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1911~1949) 民国时期期刊全文数据库(1911～1949)

NICNP: Late Qing Periodical Full-text database (1833-1911) 晚清期刊全文数据库

People's Daily (1946-2012) 人民日报（provided by EastView)

People's Daily (1946-present) 人民日报 (provided by Oriprobe)

People's Liberation Army (PLA) Daily 解放军报

Pishu: China economy, public policy, and security database 皮書

ProQuest historical newspapers. Chinese Newspapers Collection (1832-1953)

ProQuest historical newspapers. South China Morning Post (1903-1995) 南华早报英文版

Qing dai shi liao wen xian 清代史料文献

Quan guo ren min dai biao da hui shu ju ku 全国人民代表大会数据库

Quan Tang shi fen xi xi tong 全唐诗分析系统

Quan Song shi fen xi xi tong 全宋诗分析系统

Quan Song Wen 全宋文

Scripta Sinica 中央研究院漢籍全文資料库

Shen Bao 申報 1872-1949

Si bu cong kan 四部叢刊

Si ku quan shu (Wenyuange Ed.) 文淵閣四庫全書（電子版）. This new version of SKQS requires the download of a client and can be used anywhere on the Stanford campus via authenticated wired or wireless connection. The client download and installation guides are available here (requires a Microsoft Windows operating system and Internet Explorer). Users will benefit from correlated search functions that recognize Traditional-Simplified and Chinese-Japanese character sets. Note: To access this resource from off campus, please contact the East Asia Library for username/password information.

Si Ku series from Erudition For access, click on Ancient Classics on Erudition main page, then choose 四庫系列數據庫.

Sinica Sinoweb 中研院經典人文學刊

Socialism on Film

Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku 宋代墓志铭数据库

Soshoo 搜数

Su wen ku 俗文库 Database of Chinese Popular Literature To access, click on "Ancient Classics" on Erudition main page, then choose 中国俗文库初集.

Tabloid newspapers 1897-1949 小报数据库

Taiwan Airiti Books 華藝中文電子書

Taiwan Electronic Periodical Service (TEPS) 臺灣電子期刊服務網

Tang dai mu zhi ming 唐代墓志铭数据库

UDNdata 聯合知識庫全文報紙資料庫

Wan Qing Minguo Da Bao Ku 晚清民国大报库 For access, on the Erudition landing page, click on "Modern Documents" and then "Login". From the main menu bar, click on "晚清民国大报库".

Wen shi zi liao 文史资料

WireScreen a software platform that provides comprehensive registry of information on over 5 million Chinese public and privately-held corporations and state investment firms. Access to this database is from a public computer in the East Asia Library only. Please check with the public service specialist at the front desk for use of this database.

WiseNews

Wanfang Data: China Local Gazetteers 万方数据: 新方志

Yan xing lu 燕行錄

Yi yue tong 易阅通：中国电子书库 Chrome browser not recommended for this site.

Zhongguo di fang li shi wen xian shu ju ku 中國地方歷史文獻數據庫

Zhongguo fang zhi ku 中國方誌庫 To access, click on "Ancient Classics" on Erudition main page, then choose 中国方志库合集.

Zhongguo gongchandang wen xian xin xi 中国共产党文献信息

Zhongguo ji ben gu ji ku 中國基本古籍庫

Zhongguo lei shu ku 中国类书库

Zhongguo li dai shi ke shi liao hui bian 中國歷代石刻史料匯編

Zhongguo li shi wen xian zong ku. Jin dai bao zhi shu ju ku 中国历史文献总库. 近代报纸数据库

Zhongguo si fa dang an shu ju ku 中国司法档案数据库（江津卷）

Zhongguo wen shi zi liao ji cui 中国文史资料集粹

Zhongguo zheng fu wen xiao xin xi 中国政府文献信息

Zhonghua jing dian gu ji ku 中华经典古籍库