Based on a merger of databases from EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson, and including many unique sources that were never previously available, this database covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. This database features full-text articles as well as detailed indexing and abstracts for an array of journals, books, podcasts and more. International in scope, Art Source includes periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch and is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

Premier resource for modern and contemporary art from 1974-present. Includes abstracts of articles, book reviews, essays, books, dissertations, exhibition catalogs and reviews. Strong in photography.

Full text journal database which combines Proquest's arts and humanities databases into one search. The contents reflect the full interdisciplinarity of contemporary study in the arts and humanities, with the inclusion of selected titles from related fields that are also covered by these indexes, such as ethnic and area studies, politics, economics and women's studies.

Coverage of European and American art from late antiquity to the present from 1975-2007. Continued by the International Bibliography of Art.

International coverage of global art since 1945. Coverage from 2007-present.

Searchable and browsable database of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day. It also offers full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.