Guides
Wayfinders for our collections, tools, and servicesBlack students at Stanford University: Serial Publications
Stanford Daily Archives
Stanford Daily Archives
Providing a firsthand account of life at Stanford from 1892-2014, issues in the Stanford Daily Archives are presented as originally printed, accompanied by a sidebar featuring articles in plain text. The collection is accessible via a calendar interface, and also keyword searchable. More recent historical content can be found on the live Stanford Daily website.
Stanford University Publications and Ephemera Collection
Stanford University publications and ephemera collection, 1885-2011
The publications and ephemera collection contains a variety of materials relating to Black students at Stanford, especially under the call numbers 7151 and 7750 BLAC. The collection can also be searched for more general terms within the Online Archive of California.
Stanford publications can also be accessed via a the Stanford Publications Spotlight exhibit.
Content related to Black students at Stanford University includes:
|
Stanford University student yearbook. |
Stanford University admissions office publication. |
|
Stanford University Black Student Union publication. |
Stanford University Black Student Union publication. |
|
Stanford University Black Student Union publication. |
Stanford University Black Community Services Center publication. |
|
Stanford University Black Community Services Center publication.
|
Stanford University Black Student Union publication.
|
|
Stanford University Black Student Union publication. |
Stanford University student publication of the Black yearbook. |
|
Bi-weekly civil rights publication. |
Stanford University Black Community Services Center publication. |
